Wellington logo

Независимые исследования

Home > Independent Research

Важное уведомление

Wellington заключила договор с независимой компанией на составление отчета с более подробной информацией для инвесторов и потенциальных инвесторов, чтобы они смогли лучше оценить потенциал группы. Составление отчета было поручено компании Eastbourne Advisory Limited, занимающейся консалтингом в области корпоративных финансов, со штаб-квартирой в Окленде. Отчет был опубликован 23 марта 2017 г. и предоставляется нами исключительно в информационных целях.

Отчет был составлен компанией Eastbourne Advisory с использованием информации, находящейся в открытом доступе, и информации, не влияющей на курс ценных бумаг, предоставленной Wellington для лучшего понимания нашего спектра продукции.

Заключения и мнения в отчете принадлежат исключительно компании Eastbourne Advisory.

Внимание! Компания Wellington не берет на себя ответственности за проведение дальнейших независимых исследований и не обязуется обновлять информацию в уже опубликованных отчетах после их публикации для отражения новых обстоятельств и изменений.

Для дополнительной информации свяжитесь с нашим отделом связей с инвесторами.

Independent Research

Important Notice

Wellington has commissioned independent company research to provide current and potential investors with a wider understanding of Wellington and the opportunities available to it. Wellington appointed Eastbourne Advisory Limited, an Auckland-based corporate finance advisory firm to provide the research report. This research report was released on 23 March 2017 and is provided by Wellington for information purposes only.

The Eastbourne Advisory report has been compiled using publically available information and non-price sensitive information provided by Wellington to enable Eastbourne Advisory to understand Wellington’s product offerings.

The conclusions and opinions in the report are those of Eastbourne Advisory and not those of Wellington.

Wellington assumes no obligation to commission further independent research or arrange for updates or revisions to any research report to reflect circumstances existing, or developments, after the date of the relevant report.

For further information, please contact investor relations


 View Independent Research Report